Politicians and celebrities alike are invited to the consecration ceremony of the Ayodhya Ram Mandir?

Spread the love

Among the invitees to the January 22 Ram Temple consecration are prominent figures from politics, business, sports, and entertainment. In the Uttar Pradesh temple town, Prime Minister Narendra Modi is slated to attend the Pran Pratishta ceremony.

Preceding the significant event, Ayodhya will host Vedic rites on January 16 to honor Ram Lalla. On January 22, priest Lakshmi Kant Dixit from Varanasi will lead the principal ceremonies. The Amrit Mahotsav in Ayodhya will be celebrated from January 14 to January 22.

On the day of ‘pran pratishtha’ on January 22, over a lakh pilgrims are anticipated to come upon the temple town. Approximately 7,000 guests, both foreign and Indian, are on the invitee list, according to sources. 6,000 invitation cards have been given to invitees nationwide for the big consecration ceremony of “Ram Lalla.” The Shri Ram Janmbhoomi Teerth Kshetra Trust has sent these invitation cards to over 6,000 individuals.

Who all have been invited? 


– Sonia Gandhi, the Congress leader

– CM Nitish Kumar of Bihar

– Mallikarjun Kharge, President of the Congress.

– Manmohan Singh, a senior Congressman

– Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury, MP for Congress.

– Deve Gowda, HD

– Indian Communist Party (Marxist).

– BJP stalwart LK Advani.

– Murli Manohar Joshi of the BJP

– Minister Vikramaditya Singh of Himachal Pradesh


– Cricketer Virat Kohli

– Sachin Tendulkar


– Amitabh Bachchan

– Madhuri Dixit

– Rajinikanth

– Akshay Kumar

– Anupam Kher

– Chiranjeevi

– Sanjay Leela Bhansali

– Dhanush

– Mohanlal

– Ranbir Kapoor

– Alia Bhatt

– Rishab Shetty

– Kangana Ranaut

– Madhur Bhandarkar

– Tiger Shroff

– Ajay Devgn

– Prabhas

– Yash

– Sunny Deol

– Ayushmann Khurrana

– Arun Govil 

– Deepika Chikhalia Topiwala

– Madhur Bhandarkar

– Mahaveer Jain

– Jackie Shroff


– Mukesh Ambani

– Anil Ambani

– Ratan Tata

– Gautam Adani

– TS Kalyanaraman, MD of Kalyan Jewellers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *