Rajasthan Election Results 2023 live: BJP celebrates from Rajasthan to Delhi, offices resounding with “Modi-Modi” chants

Rajasthan Election Results 2023
Spread the love

Rajasthan Assembly Election 2023 Result: Will the 25 ministers of Rajasthan Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot contesting the 2023 assembly elections be crowned again or will they be defeated in the political battle? Find out what the election results are saying so far. Minister BD Kalla lost by 20432 votes. See update.

Rajasthan Election Results: The outcome of the five-year political trial of the Gehlot government will be known by this evening. It will show whether the people of Rajasthan accepted or rejected the government’s development claims, and it was the duty of Chief Minister Gehlot and his ministers to bring government programs and development works to the grassroots level. Twenty-five ministers, excluding Gehlot, ran for office in the 2023 assembly elections; it will be interesting to see how many of these ministers were approved by the public to win. Who is leading the pack thus far? The Rajasthan Assembly elections are today. The results will determine the fate of 1863 candidates on 199 seats in Rajasthan.

This time, 74.62 percent of the vote was cast in Rajasthan; 36 counting centers have been established for the purpose; political activities have also been intense prior to the announcement of the election results; on Saturday, former Chief Minister Vasundhara Raje visited Governor Kalraj Mishra, following the CM Ashok Gehlot’s previous meeting with the Governor. Get all the information you need to know about the major developments surrounding the Rajasthan election results here.

Sanjay Sharma of the BJP won from Alwar City; Satish Punia of the BJP lost from the Amer seat; Ramlal Sharma of the BJP lost from Chaumu; Anshuman Singh of the BJP won from the Kolayat seat of Bikaner district; Swati Dhariwal of the Congress won from Kota North; Chotu Singh Bhati of the BJP won from Jaisalmer; Bal Mukundacharya of the BJP won from Jaipur’s Hawamahal seat; Rita Chaudhary of the Congress won from Mandawa; Devi Singh Shekhawat of the BJP won from Bansur; Minister Shankutla Rawat lost; Chittorgarh—Independent candidate Chandrabhan Singh Akya of the BJP won from Chittor seat; Deepchand Khairiya of the Congress won from Kishangarh Bas.

Congressman Laxman Meena of the Congress won the seat from Bassi; Vasudev Devnani of the BJP won the seat from Ajmer North; Jaideep Bihani of the BJP won the seat from Sri Ganganagar; Congressman Shimla Nayak of the Congress won the seat from Anupgarh; and Congressman Dungar Ram Gaidar of the Congress won the seat from Suratgarh.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *